CHANNILLO
War On Christmas: Down The Chimney
By Daniel Bautz

Series Description:

Christmas is under attack, and John Trafalgar, the Santa Claus serving the United States, finds himself caught in the crossfire. He must fight his way from captivity and find his way back to the North Pole before December 25th while protecting the secrets of his adopted home.

Using the combat techniques he learned in special ops in Nam,  his wits, and help from the Saints of Nicholas, this is one Santa who’s not going down easy. With December 25 coming up fast, time is running out. The secret government organization on his trail will stop at nothing to keep him from saving Christmas.  John Trafalgar, aka Santa Claus, and Christmas are in real trouble. The War on Christmas is heating up and Santa is coming Down The Chimney!

 

Following in the tradition of  “First Blood", "The Destroyer” & “The Executioner” series, The War on Christmas series is full of action, adventure, and thrills for hard-scrabble fans of action.

Category/Genre(s): Mystery/Thriller, Humor
Updated: Every Other Week
Status: Ongoing



Author Bio For Daniel Bautz:

Growing up in a small one-stoplight town in rural Ohio, Daniel Bautz knew he wanted to be an artist. He focused on drawing, illustrating and graphic design, but always wrote. In fact, he wrote his first novel at 15 years old. He has written movie scripts, short stories, advertisements, marketing material since then.

He has now returned to writing fiction. On a whim, he just had a story he wanted to tell. Now, writing is his life. The writing is as important as the story to him. He reads about writing, writes about writing and when he not capable of either due to circumstance, he thinks about writing. And so he writes. 

You can get the full story on Daniel Bautz and more at danielbautzctp.com







Series Description:

Christmas is under attack, and John Trafalgar, the Santa Claus serving the United States, finds himself caught in the crossfire. He must fight his way from captivity and find his way back to the North Pole before December 25th while protecting the secrets of his adopted home.

Using the combat techniques he learned in special ops in Nam,  his wits, and help from the Saints of Nicholas, this is one Santa who’s not going down easy. With December 25 coming up fast, time is running out. The secret government organization on his trail will stop at nothing to keep him from saving Christmas.  John Trafalgar, aka Santa Claus, and Christmas are in real trouble. The War on Christmas is heating up and Santa is coming Down The Chimney!

 

Following in the tradition of  “First Blood", "The Destroyer” & “The Executioner” series, The War on Christmas series is full of action, adventure, and thrills for hard-scrabble fans of action.

Category/Genre(s): Mystery/Thriller, Humor
Updated: Every Other Week
Status: Ongoing


Author Bio For Daniel Bautz:

Growing up in a small one-stoplight town in rural Ohio, Daniel Bautz knew he wanted to be an artist. He focused on drawing, illustrating and graphic design, but always wrote. In fact, he wrote his first novel at 15 years old. He has written movie scripts, short stories, advertisements, marketing material since then.

He has now returned to writing fiction. On a whim, he just had a story he wanted to tell. Now, writing is his life. The writing is as important as the story to him. He reads about writing, writes about writing and when he not capable of either due to circumstance, he thinks about writing. And so he writes. 

You can get the full story on Daniel Bautz and more at danielbautzctp.com